Ateneo

Consiglio di Amministrazione


Dott.ssa Federica Chiavaroli
Presidente

Prof. Giampiero Di Plinio 
Magnifico Rettore
rettore@unidav.it 

Direttore Generale
direttore@unidav.it
Dott. Luigi Di Giosaffatte
Consigliere
l.digiosaffatt@confindustriachpe.it
Prof.ssa Paola Nardone
Consigliere
paola.nardone@unich.it
Dott. Ernesto Pellecchia
Consigliere
ernesto.pellecchia@istruzione.it

Prof. Alessandro Sarra
Consigliere
alessandro.sarra@unich.it

Dott.ssa Emanuela Grimaldi
Consigliere
emanuela.grimaldi@regione.abruzzo.it 

 

 

Rettore


Prof. Giampiero Di Plinio 
Magnifico Rettore
rettore@unidav.it 

 

 

Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti


Dott. Lorenzo Donato
Presidente

Dott. Antonio Baldelli
Componente
Dott. Renato Pedullà
Componente

 

 

Senato Accademico


Prof. Giampiero Di Plinio 
Magnifico Rettore
rettore@unidav.it 

Prof.ssa Fausta Guarriello
Componente
Prof.ssa Ilaria Filograsso
Componente
Prof. Mirco Fasolo
Componente
   

 

 

Nucleo di Valutazione


Prof.ssa Patrizia Ballerini
Presidente

Prof. Marcello Salerno
Componente

Dott.ssa Valentina Albertazzi
Componente

Dott. Francesco Polcini
Componente
Dott. Vincenzo Tedesco
Componente

 

 

Presidio della Qualità (PQA)


 

Presidente

  Componente  


Componente

 

Componente

 

 

Organigramma