Ateneo

Consiglio di Amministrazione


Dott.ssa Federica Chiavaroli
Presidente

rettore@unidav.it 

Dott. Antonio Bianchini
Direttore Generale
direttore@fondazioneunich.it 
Dott. Andrea Arcangeli
Consigliere
andrea.arcangeli@unich.it
Prof.ssa Paola Nardone
Consigliere
paola.nardone@unich.it
Dott. Ernesto Pellecchia
Consigliere
ernesto.pellecchia@istruzione.it

Prof. Alessandro Sarra
Consigliere
alessandro.sarra@unich.it

 

 

Rettore


Magnifico Rettore
rettore@unidav.it 

 

 

Collegio dei Revisori dei Conti


Dott. Lorenzo Donato
Presidente

Dott. Antonio Baldelli
Componente
Dott. Renato Pedullà
Componente

 

 

Senato Accademico


Magnifico Rettore

Prof.ssa Fausta Guarriello
Componente
Prof.ssa Ilaria Filograsso
Componente
Prof. Mirco Fasolo
Componente
   

 

 

Nucleo di Valutazione


Prof.ssa Cosima Schiavone
Presidente

Prof.ssa Melania D’Angelosante
Componente

Prof.ssa Marianna Russo
Componente

Prof. Fausto Fantini
Componente
Dott.ssa Roberta Pirani
Componente

 

 

Presidio della Qualità (PQA)


Presidente

Prof.ssa Patrizia Ballerini
Componente

Prof.ssa Marina Caporale
Componente

Dott. Alfredo Ranieri
Componente

 

 

Organigramma